List of Deacons

If you have a ministry need, please contact your active deacon. If you want your deacon to contact you, please call the church office. The contact info of your deacon is not provided on this website for security reasons.


Active Deacons

Inactive Deacons

Paul Bowman
Mickey Bush
Steve Byrd
Steve Fletcher
Kenny Lawson
Randy Livesay
Larry Lyon (Chairman)
Gale Osborne
Michael Strickler
David Vicars
Andy Walters
Jasen Wells


Doug Clark
Tom Gilbert
Coy Kindle
Bill Light
Don Mann
Jack May
Bill McNutt
Gawain Pearman

Kay Pierson
Allen Rhoton
Joe Smith
Joe Stallard
Bill Thurman